Back to Top

EASTBOURNE SWIMMING CLUB

THE HOME OF EASTBOURNE SWIMMING

CELEBRATING 150 YEARS

  • WELCOME TO EASTBOURNE SWIMMING CLUB

150th Celebration Party
Saturday 23rd July 2016 - Langney Sports Club
5.30pm onwards
Count Down to Party!
Tickets £8 per person to include BBQ
Children under 17 and accompanied by an adult are Free
(available from ESC Desk Mondays or email eastbournesc@gmail.com)

Eastbourne Swimming Club Level 3 Open Meet
In Memory of Jim Boniface and Peter Tyler
Sovereign Centre, Eastbourne, 9th October 2016

Welcome to Eastbourne Swimming Club

Eastbourne Swimming Club is the largest and oldest swimming club in Eastbourne with over 300 regular swimmers.
What ever age and standard you are, we have something for you.

Club Night

The main club night is Monday at Eastbourne Sovereign Centre although we also utilise a number of other local pools for other sessions throughout the week.

Galas and Competitions

Members of ESC have many opportunities to take part in a programme of competitions through the year from local club events to national or even international meetings.

For details of our programme of Open Meets please visit the Events Calendar section.

Joining

New members are always welcome please visit our joining section for more details.

All abilities are welcome!

Would you like to sponsor our club?
Could you contribute and make a real difference to the future success of our club?

ASA Swimming News

Events

Tue Jul 26 @12:00AM
British Summer Championships
Wed Jul 27 @12:00AM
British Summer Championships
Thu Jul 28 @12:00AM
British Summer Championships
Fri Jul 29 @12:00AM
British Summer Championships
Sat Jul 30 @12:00AM
British Summer Championships
Sun Jul 31 @12:00AM
British Summer Championships
Thu Aug 04 @12:00AM
Home Nations Championships
Fri Aug 05 @12:00AM
Home Nations Championships
Sat Aug 06 @12:00AM
Home Nations Championships
Sun Aug 07 @12:00AM
Home Nations Championships

Club Newsletter

If you're interested in supporting the club

Shop On Line

You can now raise funds for ESC
Click Here to learn more!