Club Calendar

<<  April 14  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
   1  2  3  4  5
  7  8  91011
141516
21222324252627
282930    

01/01/2014 Changes

For information about fee changes please click here.

For information about squad changes please click here

Volunteers Needed

Click here for information about volunteers needed for the swimming club

Elvers Gala

Download the program for the First Elvers gala here

Show EventsEMailPrint

Schools - Archive

Schools

 

Eastbourne Swimming Club supports local School's competitions by providing officials and helping in the overall organisation.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Tuesday 02 Feb SSSP Key Stage 2 Gala Sovereign Centre, Eastbourne Schools
Thursday 04 Feb IAPS Swimming Gala Sovereign Centre, Eastbourne Schools
Saturday 27 Mar Sussex Schools Championship Prince Regent Swimming-pool, Brighton Schools
Wednesday 19 May ESSA Primary schools gala - Schools
Thursday 24 Jun Eastbourne College vs Eastbourne Swimming Club - 2nd round! Eastbourne College, Eastbourne Schools
Tuesday 15 Feb School Sports Partnership Sovereign Centre, Eastbourne Schools
Tuesday 29 Mar School Match St Andrew’s School - Meads Schools
Saturday 14 May IAPS final K2, Crawley Schools
Thursday 13 Oct ESSA K2, Crawley Schools
Wednesday 02 Nov SSP - Secondary Schools gala Sovereign Centre, Eastbourne Schools

Contact Us at eastbournesc@gmail.com

.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates